Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 5 episodes
1Feb 03/11(UK)Episode 1
2Feb 10/11(UK)Episode 2
3Feb 17/11(UK)Episode 3
4Feb 24/11(UK)Episode 4
5Mar 03/11(UK)Episode 5
Genre: drama, mystery, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 5
Broadcast Run: 2011
Starring: Jodie Whittaker
Denis Lawson
Tessa Peake-Jones
Jamie Thomas King
Alex Kingston
Dean Andrews
Shelley Conn
Elliot Cowan
Anne Reid
Based on the Original US Programme 'The Oaks' Created By: David Schulner
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: ITV Studios
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Marchlands
See Also: Lightfields (2013)
IMDb: Marchlands