Garn's Guides

The Lone Gunmen
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Three conspiracy theorists become embroiled in government and corporate intrigue.

Season One: 13 episodes
11AEB79Mar 04/01Pilot
21AEB01Mar 11/01Bond, Jimmy Bond
31AEB02Mar 16/01Eine, Kleine, Frohike
41AEB03Mar 18/01Like Water For Octane
51AEB04Mar 23/01Three Men and a Smoking Diaper
61AEB05Apr 06/01Planet of the Frohikes
71AEB06Mar 30/01Madam, I'm Adam
81AEB07Apr 13/01Maximum Byers
91AEB08Apr 20/01Diagnosis: Jimmy
101AEB09May 04/01The Lying Game
111AEB10Apr 27/01Tango de los Pistoleros
121AEB11Jun 01/01Cap'n Toby
131AEB12May 11/01All About Yves (part 1)
Apr 21/02Jump the Shark (part 2) (The X-Files episode)
May 19/02The Truth (two hours) (The X-Files episode)
The Lone Gunmen
Genre: crime, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2001
Starring: Bruce Harwood
Tom Braidwood
Dean Haglund
Stephen Snedden
Zuleikha Robinson
Created By: Chris Carter
Vince Gilligan
John Shiban
Frank Spotnitz
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Ten Thirteen Productions
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
See Also: The X-Files (1993)
IMDb: The Lone Gunmen