Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides


Season One: 21 episodes
1Sep 23/16The Rising
2Sep 30/16Metal Saw
3Oct 07/16Awl
4Oct 14/16Wire Cutter
5Oct 21/16Toothpick
6Oct 28/16Wrench
7Nov 04/16Can Opener
8Nov 11/16Corkscrew
9Nov 18/16Chisel
10Dec 09/16Pliers
11Dec 16/16Scissors
12Jan 06/17Screwdriver
13Jan 13/17Large Blade
14Feb 03/17Fish Scaler
15Feb 10/17Magnifying Glass
16Feb 17/17Hook
17Feb 24/17Ruler
18Mar 10/17Flashlight (Hawaii Five-0 crossover)
19Mar 31/17Compass
20Apr 07/17Hole Puncher
21Apr 14/17Cigar Cutter

Season Two: 23 episodes
22Sep 29/17DIY or Die
23Oct 06/17Muscle Car + Paper Clips
24Oct 13/17Roulette Wheel + Wire
25Oct 20/17X-Ray + Penny
26Oct 27/17Skull + Electromagnet
27Nov 03/17Jet Engine + Pickup Truck
28Nov 10/17Duct Tape + Jack
29Nov 17/17Packing Peanuts + Fire
30Dec 01/17CD-Rom + Hoagie Foil
31Dec 08/17War Room + Ship
32Dec 15/17Bullet + Pen
33Jan 05/18Mac + Jack
34Jan 12/18CO2 Sensor + Tree Branch
35Jan 19/18Mardi Gras Beads + Chair
36Feb 02/18Murdoc + Handcuffs
37Mar 02/18Hammock + Balcony
38Mar 09/18Bear Trap + Mob Boss
39Mar 30/18Riley + Airplane
40Apr 06/18Benjamin Franklin + Grey Duffle
41Apr 13/18Skyscraper - Power
42Apr 20/18Wind + Water
43Apr 27/18UFO + Area 51
44May 04/18MacGyver + MacGyver

Genre: action, crime, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 94
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2021
Starring: Lucas Till
Tristin Mays
Justin Hires
Meredith Eaton
Levy Tran (season 4-5)
Henry Ian Cusick (season 4-5)
George Eads (season 1-3)
Isabel Lucas (season 2)
Sandrine Holt (season 1)
Developed By: Peter M. Lenkov
Based on the Series "MacGyver" Created By: Lee David Zlotoff
Showrunner: Peter Lenkov
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: 101st Street Television
Atomic Monster
Lionsgate Television
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: MacGyver
See Also: MacGyver (1985)
Hawaii Five-0 (2010)
IMDb: MacGyver