Garn's Guides

Masters of Science Fiction
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

From the very beginning, we have wondered how life began, what our purpose is and where we are headed. We have struggled to understand time, matter, the infinite universe, who we are and if we are alone. Great minds have imagined the most wonderful and the most terrifying answers to these questions. We invite you to join us on this great expedition.

Season One: 6 episodes
1101Aug 04/07(US)John KesselA Clean Escape
2103Aug 11/07(US)Howard FastThe Awakening
3102Aug 18/07(US)Robert A. HeinleinJerry Was a Man
4106Aug 25/07(US)Harlan EllisonThe Discarded
5104Dec 01/07(CA)Walter MosleyLittle Brother
6105Dec 09/07(CA)Robert SheckleyWatchbird
Masters of Science Fiction
AKA: Stephen Hawking's Sci-Fi Masters
Genre: science fiction
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2007
Hosted By: Professor Stephen Hawking
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: IDT Entertainment
Industry Entertainment
Reunion Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Masters of Horror (2005)
IMDb: Masters of Science Fiction