Garn's Guides

Night Stalker
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

There are things in the dark, things adults deny but children are right to fear...

Season One: 10 episodes
1101Sep 29/05Pilot
2102Oct 20/06Into Night
3103Oct 06/05The Five People You Meet in Hell
4104Oct 27/05Malum
5105Oct 13/05Three
6106Oct 20/05Burning Man
7107Nov 10/05The Source (part 1)
8108Sep 29/06The Sea (part 2)
9109Oct 06/06Timeless
10110Oct 13/06What's the Frequency, Kolchak?
unproducedThe M Word
Night Stalker
Genre: crime, drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2005 - 2006
Starring: Stuart Townsend
Gabrielle Union
Eric Jungmann
Cotter Smith
Base on Characters Created By: Jeff Rice
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Big Light Productions
Touchstone Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Kolchak: The Night Stalker (1974)
IMDb: Night Stalker