Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Six years ago, Nikita was offered a new life by a secret agency known only as Division. There, she was trained to be a spy and assassin but when she was betrayed by the people she thought she could trust, she went rogue. Now, she's on a personal vendetta to destroy Division and expose their covert operation.

Season One: 22 episodes
1276051Sep 09/10Pilot
23X6252Sep 16/102.0
33X6253Sep 23/10Kill Jill
43X6254Sep 30/10Rough Trade
53X6255Oct 07/10The Guardian
63X6256Oct 21/10Resistance
73X6257Oct 28/10The Recruit
83X6258Nov 04/10Phoenix
93X6259Nov 11/10One Way
103X6260Dec 02/10Dark Matter
113X6261Dec 09/10All The Way
123X6262Jan 27/11Free
133X6263Feb 03/11Coup De Grace
143X6264Feb 10/77The Next Seduction
153X6265Feb 17/10Alexandra
163X6266Feb 24/11Echoes
173X6267Apr 07/11Covenant
183X6268Apr 14/11Into the Dark
193X6269Apr 21/11Girl's Best Friend
203X6270Apr 28/11Glass Houses
213X6271May 05/11Betrayals
223X6272May 12/11Pandora

Season Two: 23 episodes
233X7151Sep 23/11Game Change
243X7152Sep 30/11Falling Ash
253X7153Oct 07/11Knightfall
263X7154Oct 14/11Partners
273X7155Oct 21/11Looking Glass
283X7156Oct 28/11343 Walnut Lane
293X7157Nov 04/11Clawback
303X7158Nov 11/11London Calling
313X7159Nov 18/11Fair Trade
323X7160Dec 02/11Guardians
333X7161Jan 06/12Pale Fire
343X7162Jan 13/12Sanctuary
353X7163Feb 03/12Clean Sweep
363X7164Feb 10/12Rogue
373X7165Feb 17/12Origins
383X7166Mar 16/12Doublecross
393X7167Mar 23/12Arising
403X7168Mar 30/12Power
413X7169Apr 20/12Wrath
423X7170Apr 27/12Shadow Walker
433X7171May 04/12Dead Drop
443X7172May 11/12Crossbow
453X7173May 18/12Homecoming

Season Three: 22 episodes
463X7351Oct 19/123.0
473X7353Oct 26/12Innocence
483X7352Nov 02/12True Believer
493X7354Nov 09/12Consequences
503X7355Nov 30/12The Sword's Edge
513X7356Dec 07/12Sideswipe
523X7357Jan 18/13Intersection
533X7358Jan 25/13Aftermath
543X7359Feb 01/13Survival Instincts
553X7360Feb 08/13Brave New World
563X7361Feb 22/13Black Badge
573X7362Mar 01/13With Fire
583X7363Mar 08/13Reunion
593X7364Mar 15/13The Life We've Chosen
603X7365Mar 29/13Inevitability
613X7366Apr 05/13Tipping Point
623X7367Apr 12/13Masks
633X7368Apr 19/13Broken Home
643X7369Apr 26/13Self-Destruct
653X7370May 03/13High-Value Target
663X7371May 10/13Invisible Hand
673X7372May 17/13Til Death Do Us Part

Season Four: 6 episodes
684X5251Nov 22/13Wanted
694X5252Nov 29/13Dead or Alive
704X5253Dec 06/13Set-Up
714X5254Dec 13/13Pay-Off
724X5255Dec 20/13Bubble
734X5256Dec 27/13Canceled
Genre: action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 73
Broadcast Run: 2010 - 2013
Starring: Maggie Q
Shane West
Lyndsy Fonseca
Aaron Stanford
Melinda Clarke
Noah Bean (season 3-4)
Devon Sawa (season 3-4)
Dillon Casey (season 2-3)
Xander Berkeley (season 1-2)
Tiffany Hines (season 1)
Ashton Holmes (season 1)
Developed By: Craig Silverstein
Based on the film "Nikita" by: Luc Besson
Showrunner: Craig Silverstein
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Sesfonstein Productions
Wonderland Sound and Vision
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: La Femme Nikita (1997)
IMDb: Nikita