Garn's Guides

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Curiouser and curiouser.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Oct 10/13Down the Rabbit Hole
2Oct 17/13Trust Me
3Oct 24/13Forget Me Not
4Nov 07/13The Serpent
5Nov 14/13Heart of Stone
6Nov 21/13Who's Alice
7Dec 05/13Bad Blood
8Dec 12/13Home
9Mar 06/14Nothing to Fear
10Mar 13/14Dirty Little Secrets
11Mar 20/14Heart of the Matter
12Mar 27/14To Catch a Thief
13Apr 03/14And They Lived...
Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
Genre: fantasy, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2014
Starring: Sophie Lowe
Michael Socha
Peter Gadiot
Emma Rigby
Naveen Andrews
John Lithgow
Created By: Edward Kitsis
Adam Horowitz
Zack Estrin
Jane Espenson
Showrunner: Ian Goldberg
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
See Also: Once Upon a Time (2011)
IMDb: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland