Garn's Guides

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A city ignited
A world about to burn

Season One: 10 episodes
1Apr 26/20Santa Muerte
2May 03/20Dead People Lie Down
3May 10/20Wicked Old World
4May 17/20Josephina and the Holy Spirit
5May 24/20Children of the Royal Sun
6May 31/20How it is With Brothers
7Jun 07/20Maria and the Beast
8Jun 14/20Hide and Seek
9Jun 21/20Sing, Sing, Sing
10Jun 28/20Day of the Dead
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
Genre: horror, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2020
Starring: Natalie Dormer
Daniel Zovatto
Kerry Bishé
Adriana Barraza
Jessica Garza
Michael Gladis
Johnathan Nieves
Rory Kinnear
Nathan Lane
Created By: John Logan
Broadcast Network: Showtime
Production Company: Desert Wolf Productions
Aguilar Entertainment
Neal Street Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
See Also: Penny Dreadful (2014)
IMDb: Penny Dreadful: City of Angels