Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

My name is Walter O'Brien
and I'm a genius

Season One: 22 episodes
1101Sep 22/14Pilot
2103Sep 29/14Single Point of Failure
3102Oct 06/14A Cyclone
4105Oct 13/14Shorthanded
5104Oct 20/14Plutonium is Forever
6106Oct 27/14True Colors (NCIS: Los Angeles crossover)
7107Nov 03/14Father's Day
8108Nov 10/14Risky Business
9110Nov 17/14Rogue Element
10109Nov 24/14Talismans
11111Dec 08/14Revenge
12112Dec 15/14Dominoes
13113Jan 05/15Kill Screen
14115Jan 18/15Charades
15114Jan 19/15Forget Me Nots
16116Feb 09/15Love Boat
17117Feb 23/15Going South
18118Mar 09/15Once Bitten, Twice Die
19119Mar 23/15Young Hearts Spark Fire
20120Mar 30/15Crossroads
21121Apr 13/15Cliffhanger
22122Apr 20/15Postcards From the Edge

Season Two: 24 episodes
23201Sep 21/15Satellite of Love
24202Sep 28/15Cuba Libre
25203Oct 05/15Fish Filet
26204Oct 12/15Robots
27205Oct 19/15Super Fun Guys
28206Oct 26/15Tech, Drugs and Rock and Roll
29207Nov 02/15Crazy Train
30208Nov 09/15Area 51
31209Nov 16/15US vs UN vs UK
32210Nov 23/15Arrivals and Departures
33211Dec 07/15The Old College Try
34212Dec 14/15Dam Breakthrough
35213Jan 04/16White Out
36214Jan 18/16Sun of a Gun
37215Jan 25/16Da Bomb
38216Feb 08/16Fractured
39217Feb 22/16Adaptation
40218Feb 29/16The Fast and the Nerdiest (The Price is Right crossover)
41219Mar 14/16Ticker
42220Mar 21/16Djibouti Call
43Mar 28/16Twist and Shout
44Apr 11/16Hard Knox
45Apr 18/16Chernobyl Intentions (part 1)
46Apr 25/16Toby or Not Toby (part 2)

Season Three: 25 episodes
47Oct 03/16Civil War (part 1)
48Oct 03/16More Civil War (part 2)
49Oct 10/16It Isn't the Fall That Kills You
50Oct 17/16Little Boy Lost
51Oct 24/16Plight at the Museum
52Oct 31/16Bat Poop Crazy
53Nov 07/16We're Gonna Need a Bigger Vote
54Nov 14/16Sly and the Family Stone
55Nov 21/16Mother Load
56Dec 12/16This is the Pits
57Dec 19/16Wreck the Halls
58Jan 02/17Ice Ca-Cabes
59Jan 16/17Faux Money, Maux Problems
60Jan 23/17The Hole Truth
61Feb 06/17Sharknerdo
62Feb 13/17Keep it in Check, Mate
63Feb 20/17Dirty Seeds, Done Dirt Cheap
64Feb 27/17Don't Burst My Bubble
65Mar 13/17Monkey See, Monkey Poo
66Mar 20/17Broken Wind
67Apr 10/17Rock Block
68Apr 17/17Strife on Mars
69May 01/17Something Burrowed, Something Blew
70May 08/17Maroon 8 (part 1)
71May 15/17Scorp Family Robinson (part 2)

Season Four: 22 episodes
72Sep 25/17Extinction (part 1)
73Oct 02/17More Extinction (part 2)
74Oct 09/17Grow a Deer, a Female Deer
75Oct 16/17Nuke Kids on the Block
76Oct 23/17Sci Hard
77Oct 30/17Queen Scary
78Nov 06/17Go With the Flo(rence)
79Nov 13/17Faire is Foul
80Nov 20/17It's Raining Men (of War)
81Nov 27/17Crime Every Mountain
82Dec 11/17Who Let the Dog Out ('Cause Now it's Stuck in a Cistern)
83Dec 18/17A Christmas Car-Roll
84Jan 15/18The Bunker Games
85Jan 22/18Lighthouse of the Rising Sun
86Jan 29/18Wave Goodbye
87Feb 05/18Nerd, Wind and Fire
88Feb 26/18Dumbster Fire
89Mar 05/18Dork Day Afternoon
90Mar 19/18Gator Done
91Mar 26/18Foul Balls
92Apr 09/18Kenny and the Jet
93Apr 16/18A Lie in the Sand
Genre: action, drama, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 93
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2018
Starring: Elyes Gabel
Katharine McPhee
Eddie Kaye Thomas
Jadyn Wong
Ari Stidham
Robert Patrick
Created By: Nick Santora
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: K/O Paper Products
Blackjack Films
Perfect Storm Entertainment
SB Projects
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Scorpion
See Also: NCIS: Los Angeles (2009)
IMDb: Scorpion