Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

After a deadly plaque wipes out most of the world's population, the few survivors must learn to cope with their new world and attempt to rebuild some semblance of a civilized society.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Nov 23/08(UK)Episode 1
2Nov 25/08(UK)Episode 2
3Dec 02/08(UK)Episode 3
4Dec 09/08(UK)Episode 4
5Dec 16/08(UK)Episode 5
6Dec 23/08(UK)Episode 6

Season Two: 6 episodes
7Jan 12/10(UK)Episode 7
8Jan 26/10(UK)Episode 8
9Feb 02/10(UK)Episode 9
10Feb 09/10(UK)Episode 10
11Feb 16/10(UK)Episode 11
12Feb 23/10(UK)Episode 12
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2008 - 2010
Starring: Julie Graham
Max Beesley
Paterson Joseph
Zoë Tapper
Phillip Rhys
Nikki Amuka-Bird
Nicholas Gleaves
Created By: Adrian Hodges
Based on the Novel by: Terry Nation
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Survivors
See Also: Survivors (1975)
IMDb: Survivors