Garn's Guides

Swamp Thing
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Force of Nature

Season One: 10 episodes
1T33.01008May 31/19Pilot
2T33.10352Jun 07/19Worlds Apart
3T33.10353Jun 14/19He Speaks
4T33.10354Jun 21/19Darkness on the Edge of Town
5T33.10355Jun 28/19Drive All Night
6T33.10356Jul 05/19The Price You Pay
7T33.10357Jul 12/19Brilliant Disguise
8T33.10358Jul 19/19Long Walk Home
9T33.10359Jul 26/19The Anatomy Lesson
10T33.10360Aug 02/19Loose Ends
Swamp Thing
Genre: science fiction, horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2019
Starring: Crystal Reed
Virginia Madsen
Andy Bean
Derek Mears
Henderson Wade
Maria Sten
Jeryl Prescott
Jennifer Beals
Will Patton
Developed By: Gary Dauberman
Mark Verheiden
Based on Characters in: DC Comics
Swamp Thing Created by: Len Wein
Berni Wrightson
Broadcast Network: DC Universe
Production Company: Big Shoe Productions, Inc.
Atomic Monster
DC Entertainment
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Swamp Thing (1990)
Swamp Thing (1991)
IMDb: Swamp Thing