Garn's Guides

Sym-Bionic Titan
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 20 episodes
1Sep 17/10Escape to Sherman High
2Sep 24/10Neighbors in Disguise
3Oct 01/10Elephant Logic
4Oct 08/10The Phantom Ninja
5Oct 15/10Roar of the White Dragon
6Oct 22/10Shaman of Fear
7Oct 29/10Showdown at Sherman High
8Nov 05/10Shadows of Youth
9Nov 12/10Tashy 497
10Nov 19/10Lessons in Love
11Dec 03/10The Fortress of Deception
12Feb 02/11The Ballad of Scary Mary
13Feb 09/11The Demon Within
14Feb 16/11I Am Octus
15Mar 02/11Disenfranchised
16Mar 09/11Escape From Galaluna
17Mar 16/11Under the Three Moons
18Mar 26/11A Family Crisis
19Apr 02/11The Steel Foe
20Apr 09/11A New Beginning
Sym-Bionic Titan
Genre: comedy, drama, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2010 - 2011
Starring: Kevin Thoms
Tara Strong
Brian Posehn
Created By: Genndy Tartakovsky
Bryan Andrews
Paul Rudish
Broadcast Network: Cartoon Network
Production Company: Orphanage Animation Studios
Cartoon Network Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Sym-Bionic Titan