Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Torchwood. Outside the government, beyond the police. Tracking down alien life on earth and arming the human race against the future. The 21st century is when everything changes... and you've gotta be ready.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Oct 22/06(UK)Everything Changes
2Oct 22/06(UK)Day One
3Oct 29/06(UK)Ghost Machine
4Nov 05/06(UK)Cyberwoman
5Nov 12/06(UK)Small Worlds
6Nov 19/06(UK)Countrycide
7Nov 26/06(UK)Greeks Bearing Gifts
8Dec 03/06(UK)They Keep Killing Suzie
9Dec 10/06(UK)Random Shoes
10Dec 17/06(UK)Out of Time
11Dec 24/06(UK)Combat
12Dec 30/06(UK)Captain Jack Harkness
13Jan 07/07(UK)End of Days

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Jan 16/08(UK)Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang
15Jan 23/08(UK)Sleeper
16Jan 30/08(UK)To the Last Man
17Feb 06/08(UK)Meat
18Feb 13/08(UK)Adam
19Feb 13/08(UK)Reset
20Feb 20/08(UK)Dead Man Walking
21Feb 27/08(UK)A Day in the Death
22Mar 05/08(UK)Something Borrowed
23Mar 12/08(UK)From Out of the Rain
24Mar 19/08(UK)Adrift
25Mar 21/08(UK)Fragments
26Apr 04/08(UK)Exit Wounds

Season Three: 5 episodes
27Jul 06/09(UK)Children of Earth, Day One
28Jul 07/09(UK)Children of Earth, Day Two
29Jul 08/09(UK)Children of Earth, Day Three
30Jul 09/09(UK)Children of Earth, Day Four
31Jul 10/09(UK)Children of Earth, Day Five

Season Four: 10 episodes
32Jul 08/11(US)The New World
33Jul 15/11(US)Rendition
34Jul 22/11(US)Dead of Night
35Jul 29/11(US)Escape to L.A.
36Aug 05/11(US)The Categories of Life
37Aug 12/11(US)The Middle Men
38Aug 19/11(US)Immortal Sins
39Aug 26/11(US)End of the Road
40Sep 02/11(US)The Gathering
41Sep 09/11(US)The Blood Line
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 41
Broadcast Run: 2006 - 2011
Starring: John Barrowman
Eve Myles
Kai Owen
Mekhi Phifer (season 4)
Alexa Havins (season 4)
Bill Pullman (season 4)
Gareth David-Lloyd (season 1-3)
Burn Gorman (season 1-2)
Naoko Mori (season 1-2)
Indira Varma (season 1)
Created By: Russell T. Davies
Broadcast Network: BBC Three (season 1)
BBC Two (season 2)
BBC One (season 3-4)
Starz (season 4)
Production Company: BBC Wales
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Torchwood
See Also: Doctor Who (1963)
Doctor Who (2005)
The Sarah Jane Adventures (2007)
Class (2016)
IMDb: Torchwood