Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A group of fans come together to save the world from a conspiracy found in the pages of their favorite comic book.

Season One: 8 episodes
1UPIA101Sep 25/20Life Begins
2UPIA102Sep 25/20Just a Fanboy
3UPIA103Sep 25/20Tuesday's Child
4UPIA104Sep 25/20Not Slow Not Bad
5UPIA105Sep 25/20Order 2472
6UPIA106Sep 25/20Respect Your Purpose
7UPIA107Sep 25/20Talking Hurts
8UPIA108Sep 25/20Stay Alive, Jessica Hyde
Genre: thriller, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2020
Starring: John Cusack
Ashleigh LaThrop
Dan Byrd
Desmin Borges
Jessica Rothe
Christopher Denham
Javon "Wanna" Walton
Farrah Mackenzie
Cory Michael Smith
Jeanine Serralles
Rainn Wilson
Sasha Lane
Created By: Gillian Flynn
Based on the UK Series Created By: Dennis Kelly
Showrunner: Gillian Flynn
Broadcast Network: Amazon
Production Company: Endemol Shine North America
Trallume Productions
Amazon Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Utopia
See Also: Utopia (2013)
IMDb: Utopia