Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

After coming into contact with the manuscript of a cult graphic novel called Utopia, a group of online friends suddenly find themselves running for their lives from shadowy assassins. Framed for crimes they didn't commit, they can trust no one in their search for answers.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jan 15/13(UK)Episode 1
2Jan 22/13(UK)Episode 2
3Jan 29/13(UK)Episode 3
4Feb 05/13(UK)Episode 4
5Feb 12/13(UK)Episode 5
6Feb 19/13(UK)Episode 6

Season Two: 6 episodes
7Jul 14/14(UK)Episode 7
8Jul 15/14(UK)Episode 8
9Jul 22/14(UK)Episode 9
10Jul 29/14(UK)Episode 10
11Aug 05/14(UK)Episode 11
12Aug 12/14(UK)Episode 12
Genre: thriller, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2014
Starring: Adeel Akhtar
Alexandra Roach
Nathan Stewart-Jarrett
Oliver Woollford
Fiona O'Shaughnessy
Neil Maskell
Paul Higgins
Created By: Dennis Kelly
Broadcast Network: Channel 4
Production Company: Kudos Film and Television
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: Utopia (2020)
IMDb: Utopia