Garn's Guides

The Winchesters
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 13 episodes
1T15.10162Oct 11/22Pilot
2T13.24102Oct 18/22Teach Your Children Well
3T13.24103Oct 25/22You're Lost Little Girl
4T13.24104Nov 01/22Masters of War
5T13.24105Nov 15/22Legend of a Mind
6T13.24106Nov 22/22Art of Dying
7T13.24107Dec 06/22Reflections
8Jan 24/23Hang on to Your Life
9Jan 31/23Cast Your Fate to the Wind
10Feb 07/23Suspicious Minds
The Winchesters
Genre: fantasy, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Meg Donnelly
Drake Rodger
Nida Khurshid
Jojo Fleites
Demetria McKinney
Bianca Kajlich
Developed By: Robbie Thompson
Based on the Show Created By: Eric Kripke
Broadcast Network: CW
Production Company: Chaos Machine Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Winchesters
See Also: Supernatural (2005)
IMDb: The Winchesters