Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Jaye Tyler is working at a Niagra Falls gift shop when the animal toys and figurines begin to talk to her, giving her orders to do things. She resists, at first, but their persistance wear her down until she reluctantly gives in and finds that following their often inexplicable commands produce unexpected results that help other people.

Season One: 13 episodes
11AHM79Mar 12/04(CA)Wax Lion
21AHM01Apr 01/04(CA)Pink Flamingos
31AHM10Mar 19/04(CA)Karma Chameleon
41AHM12Mar 26/04(CA)Wound-Up Penguin
51AHM02Oct 20/04(CA)Crime Dog
61AHM05Nov 10/04(CA)Muffin Buffalo
71AHM03Oct 27/04(CA)Barrel Bear
81AHM04Nov 03/04(CA)Lovesick Ass
91AHM06Nov 17/04(CA)Safety Canary
101AHM07Nov 24/04(CA)Lying Pig
111AHM08Dec 01/04(CA)Cocktail Bunny
121AHM09Dec 08/04(CA)Totem Mole
131AHM11Dec 15/04(CA)Caged Bird
Dec 03/08Comfort Food (Pushing Daisies episode)
Apr 11/13Amuse-Bouche (Hannibal episode)
Genre: comedy, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2004
Starring: Caroline Dhavernas
Katie Finneran
Tyron Leitso
Lee Pace
William Sadler
Diana Scarwid
Tracie Thoms
Created By: Todd Holland
Bryan Fuller
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Living Dead Guy Productions
Regency Television
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
See Also: Pushing Daisies (2007)
IMDb: Wonderfalls