Garn's Guides

Guardians of the Galaxy
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

I Am Groot!

Season One: 26 episodes
001/002Aug 01/15Star-Lord (4 mins)
005/006Aug 08/15Groot (4 mins)
003/004Aug 15/15Rocket Raccoon (4 mins)
009/010Aug 22/15Drax (4 mins)
007/008Aug 29/15Gamora (4 mins)
1101Sep 05/15Road to Knowhere (part 1)
2102Sep 26/15Knowhere to Run (part 2)
3103Oct 03/15One in a Million You
4104Oct 10/15Take the Milano and Run
5105Oct 17/15Can't Fight This Seedling
6106Oct 24/15Undercover Angle
7107Nov 07/15The Backstabbers
8108Nov 14/15Hitchin' a Ride
9109Nov 21/15We Are Family
10110Nov 28/15Bad Moon Rising
11111Feb 21/16Space Cowboys
12112Feb 28/16Crystal Blue Persuasion
13114Mar 06/16Stuck in the Metal With You
14115Mar 13/16Don't Stop Believin'
15116Mar 20/16Accidents Will Happen
16117Mar 27/16We Are the World Tree
17118Apr 03/16Come and Gut Your Love
18119Apr 10/16Asgard War, Part 1: Lightnin' Strikes
19120Apr 17/16Asgard War, Part 2: Rescue Me
20113Jun 26/16Fox on the Run
21121Jul 03/16Inhuman Touch
22122Jul 10/16Welcome Back
23123Jul 17/16I've Been Searching So Long (part 1)
24124Jul 24/16I Feel the Earth Move (part 2)
25125Oct 02/16Won't Get Fooled Again
26126Dec 17/16Jingle Bell Rock

Season Two: 26 episodes
27Feb 27/17-Mar 04/17Pick Up the Pieces
28201Mar 11/17Stayin' Alive (part 1)
29202Mar 11/17Evolution Rock (part 2)
30203Mar 18/17Lyin' Eyes
31204Mar 25/17Free Bird
32Apr 08/17Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
33Apr 15/17Black Helmet Woman
34Apr 15/17Right Place, Wrong Time
35Apr 15/17Me and You and a Dog Named Cosmo
36Apr 15/17Can't Get it Out of My Head (part 1)
37Apr 15/17Rock Your Baby (part 2)
38May 06/17Symbiote War, Part 1: Wild World
39May 06/17Symbiote War, Part 2: I Will Survive
40May 06/17Symbiote War, Part 3: Thunder Road
41Jul 08/17Back in Black
42Jul 08/17Knights in Black Helmets
43Jul 08/17Nova Me, Nova You
44Jul 08/17Mr. Roboto
45Aug 05/17Destroyer
46Aug 05/17You Can't Always Get What You Want
47Oct 29/17I've Seen All Good People
48Oct 29/17Another One Bites the Dust
49Nov 05/17It's Tricky
50Nov 12/17You're No Good
51Nov 12/17Behind Gold Eyes
52Dec 03/17Unfortunate Son

Season Three: 26 episodes
Guardians of the Galaxy: Mission Breakout
53Mar 18/18Mission: Breakout
54Mar 18/18Back in the New York Groove (part 1)
55Mar 25/18Drive My Carnage (part 2)
56Apr 01/18I Fought the Law (part 1)
57Apr 01/18Titan Up (part 2)
58Apr 08/18Money Changes Everything
59Apr 08/18Sisters Are Doin' it For Themselves
60Apr 15/18We Are the Champions
61Apr 15/18Fame
62Apr 22/18Happy Together
63Apr 22/18Gotta Get Outta This Place
64Apr 29/18Long Distance Runaround
65Apr 29/18You Don't Own Me
66May 05/19Black Vortex, Part 1: Birds of a Feather - Heroes
67May 05/19Black Vortex, Part 2: Stand and Deliver - Color My World
68May 12/19Black Vortex, Part 3: I Melt With You - Getting in Toon
69May 12/19Black Vortex, Part 4: Jump - Reflections of My Life
70May 19/19Blame it on the Boss of Nova
71May 19/19The Real Me
72May 26/19Paranoid
73May 26/19Darkhawks on the Edge of Town
74Jun 02/19Holding Out For a Hero
75Jun 02/19With a Little Help From My Friends (part 1)
76Jun 09/19Breaking Stuff is Hard to Do (part 2)
77Jun 09/19Killer Queen (part 3)
78Jun 09/19Just One Victory (part 4)
Guardians of the Galaxy
Genre: action, adventure, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 78
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2019
Starring: Will Friedle
Trevor Devall
Kevin Michael Richardson
Vanessa Marshall
David Sobolov
Broadcast Network: Disney XD
Production Company: Marvel Animation
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Guardians of the Galaxy
See Also: Ultimate Spiderman (2012)
Avengers Assemble (2013)
Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. (2013)
IMDb: Guardians of the Galaxy