Garn's Guides

Life on Mars
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

My name is Sam Tyler. I had an accident and I woke up in 1973. Am I mad -- in a coma -- or back in time? Whatever's happened, it's like I've landed on a different planet. Now, maybe if I can work out the reason, I can get home.

Season One: 8 episodes
1Jan 09/06(UK)Episode 1
2Jan 16/06(UK)Episode 2
3Jan 23/06(UK)Episode 3
4Jan 30/06(UK)Episode 4
5Feb 06/06(UK)Episode 5
6Feb 13/06(UK)Episode 6
7Feb 20/06(UK)Episode 7
8Feb 27/06(UK)Episode 8

Season Two: 8 episodes
9Feb 13/07(UK)Episode 1
10Feb 20/07(UK)Episode 2
11Mar 06/07(UK)Episode 3
12Mar 13/07(UK)Episode 4
13Mar 20/07(UK)Episode 5
14Mar 27/07(UK)Episode 6
15Apr 03/07(UK)Episode 7
16Apr 10/07(UK)Episode 8
Life on Mars
Genre: crime, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2006 - 2007
Starring: John Simm
Philip Glenister
Liz White
Dean Andrews
Marshall Lancaster
Created By: Tony Jordan
Ashley Pharoah
Matthew Graham
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Kudos Film and Television
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: Life on Mars (2008)
Ashes to Ashes (2008)
IMDb: Life on Mars