Garn's Guides

Stargate: Infinity
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A team of recruits and their veteran Commander escape into the Stargate network after being framed as traitors by a hostile alien race. They must travel from planet to planet, looking for evidence to clear them, before they can return home.

Season One: 26 episodes
1101Sep 14/02Decision
2102Sep 21/02Double Duty
3103Sep 28/02The Best World
4105Oct 05/02Coming Home
5106Oct 12/02Mentor
6108Oct 19/02Hot Water
7107Oct 26/02Phobia
8110Nov 02/02Can I Keep It?
9109Nov 09/02Who Are You?
10114Nov 16/02Greed
11111Nov 23/02Stones
12112Nov 30/02Initiation
13113Dec 07/02The Mother of Invention
14115Dec 30/02Reality
15116Jan 06/03Museum
16117Jan 13/03Us and Them
17118Jan 20/03The Face of Evil
18119Jan 27/03The Key
19120Feb 03/03Chariot of the Sun
20121Feb 10/03The Answer
21122Feb 17/03The Look
22123Feb 24/03Feet of Clay
23124Mar 03/03The Natural
24125Mar 10/03Big Mistake
25126Mar 17/03The Illustrated Stacey
26127Mar 24/03The Long Haul

Stargate: Infinity
Genre: science fiction, adventure
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2002 - 2003
Starring: Dale Wilson
Tifanie Christun
Bettina Bush
Mark Hildreth
Kathleen Barr
Created By: Eric Lewald
Michael Maliani
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: DIC Enterprises
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Stargate SG-1 (1997)
Stargate: Atlantis (2004)
Stargate: Universe (2009)
IMDb: Stargate: Infinity