Garn's Guides

Stargate: Universe
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When one of their hidden off-world research bases comes under attack from an unknown enemy, the Stargate personnel are forced to evacuate through the stargate to a nine-chevron address which happens to be an unmanned Ancient ship travelling far outside their own galaxy. And they can't return.

Season One: 20 episodes
1/2101/102Oct 02/09Air, Parts 1 & 2 (two hours)
3103Oct 09/09Air, Part 3
4104Oct 16/09Darkness
5108Oct 23/09Light
6106Oct 30/09Water
7105Nov 06/09Earth
8109Nov 13/09Time
9107Nov 20/09Life
10110Dec 04/09Justice
11111Apr 02/10Space
12112Apr 09/10Divided
13113Apr 16/10Faith
14114Apr 23/10Human
15117Apr 30/10Lost
16115May 07/10Sabotage
17116May 14/10Pain
18118May 21/10Subversion
19119Jun 04/10Incursion
20120Jun 11/10Incursion, Part 2

Season Two: 20 episodes
21202Sep 28/10Intervention (part 3)
22203Oct 05/10Aftermath
23204Oct 12/10Awakening
24201Oct 19/10Pathogen
25205Oct 26/10Cloverdale
26206Nov 02/10Trial and Error
27208Nov 09/10The Greater Good
28207Nov 16/10Malice
29212Nov 23/10Visitation
30210Nov 30/10Resurgence (part 1)
31211Mar 07/11Deliverance (part 2)
32209Mar 14/11Twin Destinies
33213Mar 21/11Alliances
34214Mar 28/11Hope
35215Apr 04/11Seizure
36216Apr 11/11The Hunt
37217Apr 18/11Common Descent
38219Apr 25/11Epilogue
39218May 02/11Blockade
40220May 09/11Gauntlet
Stargate: Universe
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 40
Broadcast Run: 2009 - 2011
Starring: Robert Carlyle
Louis Ferreira
Brian J. Smith
Elyse Levesque
David Blue
Alaina Huffman
Jamil Walker Smith
Lou Diamond Phillips
Created By: Brad Wright
Robert C. Cooper
Showrunner: Robert C. Cooper
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: ACME Shark - Cooper/Wright Productions
MGM Television
Location Filming: British Columbia, Canada
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
Official Website: Stargate Command
See Also: Stargate SG-1 (1997)
Stargate: Infinity (2002)
Stargate: Atlantis (2004)
IMDb: Stargate: Universe