Garn's Guides

The Tomorrow People
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

They are the next step in the evolution of mankind. But some see them as a step in the wrong direction and are systematically hunting them down and eradicating them.

Season One: 22 episodes
1296845Oct 09/13Pilot
22J7952Oct 16/13In Too Deep
32J7953Oct 23/13Girl, Interrupted
42J7954Oct 30/13Kill or Be Killed
52J7955Nov 06/13All Tomorrow's Parties
62J7956Nov 13/13Sorry For Your Loss
72J7957Nov 20/13Limbo
82J7958Dec 04/13Thanatos
92J7959Dec 11/13Death's Door
102J7960Jan 15/14The Citadel
112J7961Jan 22/14Rumble
122J7962Jan 29/14Sitting Ducks
132J7963Feb 05/14Things Fall Apart
142J7964Feb 25/14Brother's Keeper
152J7965Mar 05/14Enemy of My Enemy
162J7966Mar 17/14Superhero
172J7967Mar 24/14Endgame
182J7968Mar 31/14Smoke and Mirrors
192J7969Apr 14/14Modus Vivendi
202J7970Apr 21/14A Sort of Homecoming
212J7971Apr 28/14Kill Switch
222J7972May 05/14Son of Man
The Tomorrow People
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2014
Starring: Robbie Amell
Peyton List
Luke Mitchell
Aaron Yoo
Madeleine Mantock
Mark Pellegrino
Dan Stevens
Based on the Original Series Created By: Roger Price
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Berlanti/Plec Television
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The Tomorrow People (1973)
The Tomorrow People (1992)
IMDb: The Tomorrow People