Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

No bad deed goes unpunished.

Season One: 5 episodes
1Jan 09/24Chafa (48:48)
2Jan 09/24Lowak (39:13)
3Jan 09/24Tuklo (42:24)
4Jan 09/24Taloa (37:51)
5Jan 09/24Maya (34:40)
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 5
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Alaqua Cox
Chaske Spencer
Tantoo Cardinal
Charlie Cox
Devery Jacobs
Zahn McClarnon
Cody Lightning
Graham Greene
Vincent D'Onofrio
Based on Characters From: Marvel Comics
Echo Created By: David Mack
Joe Quesada
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Marvel Studios
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: WandaVision (2021)
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (2021)
Loki (2021)
What If...? (2021)
Hawkeye (2021)
Moon Knight (2022)
Ms. Marvel (2022)
She-Hulk: Attorney at Law (2022)
Secret Invasion (2023)
Official Website: Echo
IMDb: Echo