Garn's Guides

Secret Invasion
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jun 21/23Resurrection (52:44)
2Jun 28/23Promises (55:35)
3Jul 05/23Betrayed (41:40)
4Jul 12/23Beloved (35:45)
5Jul 19/23Harvest (36:48)
6Jul 26/23Home (35:40)
Secret Invasion
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Samuel L. Jackson
Ben Mendelsohn
Kingsley Ben-Adir
Charlayne Woodard
Killian Scott
Samuel Adewunmi
Christopher McDonald
Katie Finneran
Dermot Mulroney
Richard Dormer
Emilia Clarke
Olivia Colman
Don Cheadle
Created By: Kyle Bradstreet
Based on Characters From: Marvel Comics
Showrunner: Kyle Bradstreet
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Marvel Studios
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: WandaVision (2021)
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (2021)
Loki (2021)
What If...? (2021)
Hawkeye (2021)
Moon Knight (2022)
Ms. Marvel (2022)
She-Hulk: Attorney at Law (2022)
Echo (2023)
Official Website: Secret Invasion
IMDb: Secret Invasion