Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jun 09/21Glorious Purpose (50:19)
2Jun 16/21The Variant (53:12)
3Jun 23/21Lamentis (40:58)
4Jun 30/21The Nexus Event (47:41)
5Jul 07/21Journey Into Mystery (48:29)
6Jul 14/21For All Time. Always. (45:22)
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Tom Hiddleston
Sophia Di Martino
Gugu Mbatha-Raw
Wunmi Mosaku
Eugene Cordero
Sasha Lane
Tara Strong
Owen Wilson
Created By: Michael Waldron
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Marvel Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Loki
IMDb: Loki