Garn's Guides

Rocket Robin Hood
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

It is the year 3000 and the descendant of Robin Hood leads his own band of Merry Spacemen in battle against the evil Prince John and his lackey, the Sheriff of N.O.T.T.

Season One: 24 episodes
11966Prince of Plotters
2The Time Machine
3Robin Versus the Robot Knight
4The Mystery of the Crown Jewels
5The Warlord of Saturn
7Wily Giles
8Jesse James Rides Again
9Giles the Great
10City Beneath the Seas
11Don Cayote McPherson
12Michael Shawn, the Leprechaun
13Little Little John
14The Marmaduke Caper
15Follow the Leader
16Cleopatra Meets Little John
17Little George
18The Magic Medallion of Morse
19The Awful Truce
20The Sad, Sad Sheriff of N.O.T.T.
21Don't Make a Sound
23The Orbital Salesman
241967Marlin the Magician

Season Two: 12 episodes
251967Dr. Mortula
26The Space Wolf
27Dr. Magnet
28The Manta Menace
29Young Mr. Ulysses
30Who'll Kill Rocket Robin?
31The Incredible Gem of Cosmo Khan
32Genius in a Bottle
33The Tree Kingdom of Caldomar
34Catch a Comet By the Tail
35The Emperor Jimmy
361968The Eternal Planet of Romarama

Season Three: 16 episodes
371968The Dark Galaxy
38Space Giant
39The Haunted Asteroid
40The Plot to Destroy N.O.T.T.
41The Solar Sphinx
42Lord of the Underworld
43The Ghost Pirates
44Dementia Five
45Lord of the Shadows
46The Living Planet
47From Menace to Menace
48Planet of Dreams
49Slaves of Medulla
50Jaws of Steel
51The Storm Makers
521969Return Trip
Rocket Robin Hood
Genre: adventure, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 52
Broadcast Run: 1966 - 1969
Voice Cast: Carl Banas
Ed McNamara
Chris Wiggins
Bernard Cowan
Len Birman
Paul Kligman
Gillie Fenwick
John Scott
Developed By: Instant Miracles, Inc.
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Trillium Productions
Country of Origin: Canada
See Also: When Things Were Rotten (1975)
Robin of Sherwood (1984)
Maid Marian and Her Merry Men (1989)
The New Adventures of Robin Hood (1997)
Back to Sherwood (1999)
Robin Hood (2006)
IMDb: Rocket Robin Hood