Garn's Guides

Robin Hood
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

We are Robin Hood!

Season One: 13 episodes
1Oct 07/06(UK)Will You Tolerate This?
2Oct 14/06(UK)Sheriff Got Your Tongue?
3Oct 21/06(UK)Who Shot the Sheriff?
4Oct 28/06(UK)Parent Hood
5Nov 04/06(UK)Turk Flu
6Nov 11/06(UK)The Tax Man Cometh
7Nov 18/06(UK)Brothers in Arms
8Nov 25/06(UK)Tattoo? What Tattoo?
9Dec 02/06(UK)A Thing or Two About Loyalty
10Dec 09/06(UK)Peace? Off!
11Dec 16/06(UK)Dead Man Walking
12Dec 23/06(UK)The Return of the King (part 1)
13Dec 30/06(UK)A Clue: No (part 2)

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Oct 07/07(UK)Sisterhood
15Oct 13/07(UK)Booby and the Beast
16Oct 20/07(UK)Childhood
17Oct 27/07(UK)The Angel of Death
18Nov 03/07(UK)Ducking and Diving
19Nov 10/07(UK)For England...!
20Nov 17/07(UK)Show Me the Money
21Nov 24/07(UK)Get Carter!
22Dec 01/07(UK)Lardner's Ring
23Dec 08/07(UK)Walkabout
24Dec 15/07(UK)Treasure of the Nation
25/26Dec 29/07(UK)A Good Day to Die / We Are Robin Hood (two hours)

Season Three: 13 episodes
27Mar 28/09(UK)Total Eclipse
28Apr 04/09(UK)Cause and Effect
29Apr 11/09(UK)Lost in Translation
30Apr 18/09(UK)Sins of the Father
31Apr 25/09(UK)Let the Games Commence
32May 02/09(UK)Do You Love Me?
33May 09/09(UK)Too Hot to Handle
34May 23/09(UK)The King is Dead, Long Live the King...
35May 30/09(UK)A Dangerous Deal
36Jun 06/09(UK)Bad Blood
37Jun 13/09(UK)The Enemy of My Enemy
38Jun 20/09(UK)Something Worth Fighting For, Part One
39Jun 27/09(UK)Something Worth Fighting For, Part Two
Robin Hood
Genre: adventure, fantasy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 39
Broadcast Run: 2006 - 2009
Starring: Jonas Armstrong
Lucy Griffiths
Richard Armitage
Keith Allen
Gordon Kennedy
Sam Troughton
Joe Armstrong
Harry Lloyd
Created By: Dominic Minghella
Foz Allan
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Tiger Aspect Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Robin Hood
See Also: Rocket Robin Hood (1966)
When Things Were Rotten (1975)
Robin of Sherwood (1984)
Maid Marian and Her Merry Men (1989)
The New Adventures of Robin Hood (1997)
Back to Sherwood (1999)
IMDb: Robin Hood