Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Peter Parker, hard-working university student and part-time photographer for the Daily Bugle, lives with his elderly Aunt May, all the while protecting the citizens of New York from supervillains as the amazing Spider-Man.

Season One: 26 episodes
150011981Bubble, Bubble, Oil and Trouble
25002Dr. Doom, Master of the World
35003Lizards, Lizards, Everywhere
45004Curiosity Killed the Spider-Man
55005The Sandman is Coming
65006When Magneto Speaks.... People Listen
75007The Pied Piper of New York Town
85008The Doctor Prescibes Doom
95009Carnival Of Crime
105010Revenge of the Green Goblin
115011Triangle of Evil
125012The A-B-C's of D-O-O-M
135013The Sidewinder Strikes!
145014The Hunter and the Hunted
155015The Incredible Shrinking Spider-Man
165016The Unfathomable Professor Gizmo
175017Cannon of Doom
185018The Capture of Captain America
195019The Doom Report
205020The Web of Nephilia
215021Countdown to Doom
225022Arsenic and Aunt May
235023The Vulture Has Landed
245024Wrath of the Sub-Mariner
255025The Return of Kingpin
2650261982Under the Wizard's Spell
Genre: action, adventure, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 1981 - 1982
Starring: Ted Schwartz
Lindy Gary
Bill Woodson
Mona Marshall
Buster Jones
Spider-Man Created By: Stan Lee
Steve Ditko
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Marvel Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Spider-Man (1967)
The Amazing Spider-Man (1977)
Spider-Woman (1979)
Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends (1981)
Spider-Man (1994)
Spider-Man Unlimited (1999)
Spider-Man (2003)
The Spectacular Spider-Man (2008)
Ultimate Spider-Man (2012)
Spider-Man (2017)
IMDb: Spider-Man