Garn's Guides

Xena: Warrior Princess
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

This is the story of amazonian warrior Xena, seeking to redeem herself for former atrocities, accompanied by Gabrielle, a simple farm girl, who becomes her moral compass.

Season One: 24 episodes
76608Mar 13/95The Warrior Princess (Hercules: TLJ episode)
76612May 01/95The Gauntlet (Hercules: TLJ episode)
76613May 08/95Unchained Heart (Hercules: TLJ episode)
176901Sep 04/95Sins of the Past
276902Sep 11/95Chariots of War
376905Sep 18/95Dreamworker
476906Sep 25/95Cradle of Hope
576907Oct 02/95The Path Not Taken
676908Oct 16/95The Reckoning
776904Oct 30/95The Titans
876910Nov 06/95Prometheus
976903Nov 13/95Death in Chains
1076911Nov 20/95Hooves and Harlots
1176912Jan 08/96The Black Wolf
1276914Jan 15/96Beware of Greeks Bearing Gifts
1376916Jan 22/96Athens City Academy of the Performing Bards
1476918Jan 29/96A Fistful of Dinars
1576921Feb 05/96Warrior... Princess
1676919Feb 12/96Mortal Beloved
1776922Feb 19/96The Royal Couple of Thieves
1876915Mar 04/96The Prodigal
1976926Apr 22/96Altared States
2076923Apr 29/96Ties That Bind
2176924May 06/96The Greater Good
2276920May 13/96Callisto
2376917Jun 03/96Death Mask
2476925Jul 29/96Is There a Doctor in the House?

Season Two: 24 episodes
25V0206Sep 30/96Orphan of War
26V0201Oct 07/96Remember Nothing
27V0204Oct 14/96Giant Killer
28V0202Oct 21/96Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
29V0210Oct 28/96Return of Callisto
30V0205Nov 04/96Warrior... Princess... Tramp
31V0211Nov 11/96Intimate Stranger
32V0215Nov 18/96Ten Little Warlords
33V0209Dec 09/96A Solstice Carol
34V0208Jan 13/97The Xena Scrolls
35V0212Jan 20/97Here She Comes... Miss Amphipolis
36V0207Jan 27/97Destiny (part 1)
37V0221Feb 03/97The Quest (part 2)
38V0219Feb 10/97A Necessary Evil
39V0223Feb 17/97A Day in the Life
40V0220Feb 24/97For Him the Bell Tolls
41V0218Apr 07/97The Execution
42V0214Apr 14/97Blind Faith
43V0213Apr 21/97Ulysses
44V0217Apr 28/97The Price
45V0226May 05/97Lost Mariner
46V0225May 12/97A Comedy of Eros

Season Three: 22 episodes
47V0474Sep 29/97The Furies
48V0473Oct 06/97Been There, Done That
49V0411Oct 13/97The Dirty Half Dozen
50V0403Oct 20/97The Deliverer
51V0404Oct 27/97Gabrielle's Hope
52V0406Nov 03/97The Debt
53V0407Nov 10/97The Debt II
54V0410Nov 17/97The King of Assassins
55V0402Jan 12/98Warrior... Priestess... Tramp
56V0408Jan 19/98The Quill is Mightier...
57V0405Jan 26/98Maternal Instincts
58V0409Feb 02/98Bitter Suite
59V0413Feb 09/98One Against an Army
60V0415Feb 16/98Forgiven
61V0401Feb 23/98King Con
62V0416Mar 02/98When in Rome...
63V0417Mar 09/98Forget Me Not
64V0418Apr 13/98Fins, Femmes & Gems
65V0414Apr 20/98Tsunami
66V0421Apr 27/98Vanishing Act
67V0420May 04/98Sacrifice
68V0419May 11/98Sacrifice II

Season Four: 22 episodes
69V0607Sep 28/98(US)Adventures in the Sin Trade
70V0608Oct 05/98(US)Adventures in the Sin Trade II
71V0605Oct 12/98(US)A Family Affair
72V0612Oct 19/98(US)In Sickness and in Hell
73V0606Oct 26/98(US)A Good Day
74V0603Nov 02/98(US)A Tale of Two Muses
75V0614Nov 09/98(US)Locked Up and Tied Down
76V0613Nov 16/98(US)Crusader
77V0609Jan 04/99(US)Past Imperfect
78V0602Jan 11/99(US)The Key to the Kingdom
79V0604Jan 18/99(US)Daughter of Pomira
80V0619Jan 25/99(US)If the Shoe Fits...
81V0611Feb 01/99(US)Paradise Found
82V0615Feb 08/99(US)Devi
83V0616Feb 15/99(US)Between the Lines
84V0617Feb 22/99(US)The Way
85V0620Mar 15/99(US)The Play's the Thing
86V0621Apr 19/99(US)The Convert
87V0623Apr 26/99(US)Takes One to Know One
88V0622May 03/99(US)End Game
89V0624May 10/99(US)The Ides of March
90V0618May 17/99(US)Deja Vu All Over Again

Season Five: 22 episodes
91V0903Sep 27/99Fallen Angel
92V0901Oct 04/99Chakram
93V0902Oct 11/99Succession
94V0905Oct 18/99Animal Attraction
95V0908Nov 01/99Them Bones, Them Bones
96V0907Nov 08/99Purity
97V0909Nov 15/99Back in the Bottle
98V0913Nov 22/99Little Problems
99V0912Jan 10/00Seeds of Faith
100V0911Jan 17/00Lyre, Lyre, Hearts on Fire
101V0910Jan 24/00Punch Lines
102V0915Jan 31/00God Fearing Child
103V0916Feb 07/00Eternal Bonds
104V0919Feb 14/00Amphipolis Under Siege
105V0914Feb 21/00Married With Fishsticks
106V0924Mar 13/00Lifeblood
107V0918Mar 20/00Kindred Spirits
108V0904Apr 17/00Antony & Cleopatra
109V0920Apr 24/00Looking Death in the Eye
110V0921May 01/00Livia (part 1)
111V0922May 08/00Eve (part 2)
112V0923May 15/00Motherhood

Season Six: 22 episodes
113V1411Oct 07/00Coming Home
114V1401Oct 14/00The Haunting of Amphipolis
115V1402Oct 21/00Heart of Darkness
116V1404Oct 28/00Who's Gurkhan?
117V1405Nov 04/00Legacy
118V1406Nov 11/00The Abyss
119V1408Nov 18/00The Rheingold (part 1)
120V1409Nov 25/00The Ring (part 2)
121V1410Dec 02/00Return of the Valkyrie (part 3)
122V1414Jan 19/01(CA)Old Ares Had a Farm
123V1412Jan 26/01(CA)Dangerous Prey
124V1415Feb 02/01(CA)The God You Know
125V1417Feb 09/01(CA)You Are There
126V1418Feb 16/01(CA)Path of Vengeance
127V1419Feb 23/01(CA)To Helicon and Back
128V1412Apr 27/01(CA)Send in the Clones
129V1420May 04/01(CA)The Last of the Centaurs
130V1421May 11/01(CA)When Fates Collide
131V1426May 18/01(CA)Many Happy Returns
132V1423Jun 07/01(CA)Soul Possession
133V1424Jun 14/01(CA)Friend in Need
134V1425Jun 21/01(CA)Friend in Need II
Xena: Warrior Princess
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 134
Broadcast Run: 1995 - 2001
Starring: Lucy Lawless
Renee O'Connor
Created By: John Schulian
Robert Tapert
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Renaissance Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Hercules: The Legendary Journeys (1995)
Young Hercules (1998)
IMDb: Xena: Warrior Princess