Garn's Guides

Hercules: The Legendary Journeys
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

These are the adventures of Hercules and his loyal companion, Iolaus, as they travel far and wide slaying monsters and thwarting the will of the gods.

Season One: 13 episodes
87602Apr 25/94Hercules and the Amazon Women
87601May 02/94Hercules and the Lost Kingdom
87605Oct 31/94Hercules and the Circle of Fire
87603Nov 07/94Hercules in the Underworld
87606Nov 14/94Hercules in the Maze of the Minotaur
176601Jan 16/95The Wrong Path
276605Jan 23/95Eye of the Beholder
376602Jan 30/95The Road to Calydon
476609Feb 06/95The Festival of Dionysus
576603Feb 13/95Ares
676607Feb 20/95As Darkness Falls
776604Feb 27/95Pride Comes Before a Brawl
876606Mar 06/95The March to Freedom
976608Mar 13/95The Warrior Princess
1076611Mar 20/95The Gladiator
1176610Apr 24/95The Vanishing Dead
1276612May 01/95The Gauntlet
1376613May 08/95Unchained Heart

Season Two: 24 episodes
1476807Sep 04/95The King of Thieves
1576805Sep 11/95All That Glitters
1676803Sep 18/95What's in a Name?
1776810Sep 25/95Siege at Naxos
1876801Oct 02/95Outcast
1976811Oct 09/95Under the Broken Sky
2076806Oct 16/95The Mother of All Monsters
2176802Oct 30/95The Other Side
2276804Nov 06/95The Fire Down Below
2376814Nov 13/95Cast a Giant Shadow
2476813Nov 20/95Highway to Hades
2576817Jan 08/96The Sword of Veracity
2676815Jan 15/96The Enforcer
2776818Jan 29/96Once a Hero
2876819Feb 05/96Heedless Hearts
2976808Feb 12/96Let the Games Begin
3076824Feb 19/96The Apple
3176809Mar 04/96Promises
3276816Mar 18/96King For a Day
3376825Apr 22/96Protean Challenge
3476822Apr 29/96The Wedding of Alcmene
3576823May 06/96The Power
3676821May 13/96Centaur Mentor Journey
3776820Jun 24/96The Cave of Echoes

Season Three: 22 episodes
38V0102Sep 30/96Mercenary
39V0105Oct 07/96Doomsday
40V0113Oct 14/96Love Takes a Holiday
4176833Oct 21/96Mummy Dearest
42V0106Oct 28/96Not Fade Away
43V0101Nov 04/96Monster Child in the Promised Land
44V0103Nov 11/96The Green-Eyed Monster
4576834Nov 18/96Prince Hercules
4676835Dec 09/96A Star to Guide Them
47V0107Jan 13/97The Lady and the Dragon
48V0114Jan 20/97Long Live the King
49V0117Jan 27/97Surprise
50V0119Feb 03/97Encounter (part 1)
51V0116Feb 10/97When a Man Loves a Woman (part 2)
52V0120Feb 17/97Judgment Day (part 3)
53V0109Feb 24/97The Lost City
54V0123Apr 07/97Les Contemptibles
55V0112Apr 14/97Reign of Terror
56V0124Apr 21/97The End of the Beginning
57V0126Apr 28/97War Bride
58V0128May 05/97A Rock and a Hard Place
59V0121May 12/97Atlantis

Season Four: 22 episodes
60V0304Sep 29/97Beanstalks and Bad Eggs
61V0305Oct 06/97Hero's Heart
62V0309Oct 13/97Regrets... I've Had a Few
63V0133Oct 20/97Web of Desire
64V0302Oct 27/97Stranger in a Strange World
65V0122Nov 03/97Two Men and a Baby
66V0125Nov 10/97Prodigal Sister
67V0307Nov 17/97...And Fancy Free
68V0303Jan 12/98If I Had a Hammer
69V0134Jan 19/98Hercules on Trial
70V0315Jan 26/98Medea Culpa
71V0317Feb 02/98Men in Pink
72V0319Feb 09/98Armageddon Now
73V0320Feb 16/98Armageddon Now, Part 2
74V0318Feb 23/98Yes Virginia, There is a Hercules
75V0322Mar 16/98Porkules
76V0314Mar 23/98One Fowl Day
77V0324Apr 13/98My Fair Cupcake
78V0308Apr 20/98War Wounds
79V0323Apr 27/98Twilight
80V0325May 04/98Top God
81V0326May 11/98Reunions

Season Five: 22 episodes
82V0311Sep 28/98Faith
83V0328Oct 05/98Descent
84V0329Oct 12/98Resurrection
85V0332Oct 19/98Genies and Grecians and Geeks, Oh My
86V0330Oct 26/98Render Unto Caesar
87V0333Nov 02/98Norse by Norsevest (part 1)
88V0710Nov 09/98Somewhere Over the Rainbow Bridge (part 2)
89V0331Nov 16/98Darkness Rising
90V0334Jan 04/99For Those of You Just Joining Us
91V0713Jan 11/99Let There Be Light
92V0714Jan 18/99Redemption
93V0718Jan 25/99Sky High
94V0716Feb 01/99Stranger and Stranger
95V0327Feb 08/99Just Passing Through
96V0715Feb 15/99Greece is Burning
97V0721Feb 22/99We'll Always Have Cyprus...
98V0724Mar 22/99The Academy
99V0720Apr 19/99Love on the Rocks
100V0722Apr 26/99Once Upon a Future King
101V0723May 03/99Fade Out
102V0727May 10/99My Best Girl's Wedding
103V0726May 17/99Revelations

Season Six: 8 episodes
104V1102Sep 27/99Be Deviled
105V1106Oct 04/99Love Amazon Style
106V1104Oct 11/99Rebel With a Cause
107V1101Oct 18/99Darkness Visible
108V1105Oct 25/99A Wicked Good Time
109V1108Nov 01/99City of the Dead
110V1107Nov 08/99Hercules, Tramps & Thieves
111V1103Nov 15/99Full Circle
Hercules: The Legendary Journeys
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 111
Broadcast Run: 1995 - 1999
Starring: Kevin Sorbo
Michael Hurst (season 3-6)
Created By: Christian Williams
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Renaissance Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Xena: Warrior Princess (1995)
Young Hercules (1998)
IMDb: Hercules: The Legendary Journeys