Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Aug 22/23Part One: Master and Apprentice (54:43)
2Aug 22/23Part Two: Toil and Trouble (42:15)
3Aug 29/23Part Three: Time to Fly (34:50)
4Sep 05/23Part Four: Fallen Jedi (38:26)
5Sep 12/23Part Five: Shadow Warrior (49:52)
6Sep 19/23Part Six: Far, Far Away (46:25)
7Sep 26/23Part Seven: Dreams and Madness (42:57)
8Oct 03/23Part Eight: The Jedi, the Witch and the Warlord (46:44)
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Rosario Dawson
Natasha Liu Bordizzo
Mary Elizabeth Winstead
Ray Stevenson
Ivanna Sakhno
Diana Lee Inosanto
David Tennant
Lars Mikkelsen
Eman Esfandi
Evan Whitten
Genevieve O'Reilly
Ariana Greenblatt
Hayden Christensen
Created By: Dave Filoni
Based on Star Wars Created By: George Lucas
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Golem Creations
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Ahsoka
See Also: Star Wars: Clone Wars (2003)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)
Star Wars: Rebels (2014)
Star Wars: Resistance (2018)
The Mandalorian (2019)
Star Wars: The Bad Batch (2021)
Star Wars: Visions (2021)
The Book of Boba Fett (2021)
Obi-Wan Kenobi (2022)
Andor (2022)
Tales of the Jedi (2022)
IMDb: Ahsoka