Garn's Guides

Star Wars: Visions
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 9 episodes
1Sep 22/21The Duel (13:01)
2Sep 22/21Tatooine Rhapsody (12:45)
3Sep 22/21The Twins (16:50)
4Sep 22/21The Village Bride (17:09)
5Sep 22/21The Ninth Jedi (21:41)
6Sep 22/21T0-B1 (13:17)
7Sep 22/21The Elder (15:47)
8Sep 22/21Lop and Ochō (19:35)
9Sep 22/21Akakiri (12:59)
Star Wars: Visions
Genre: science fiction, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color, anthology
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Based on Star Wars By: George Lucas
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Lucasfilm
Country of Origin: Japan
United States
Official Website: Star Wars: Visions
See Also: Star Wars: Clone Wars (2003)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)
Star Wars: Rebels (2014)
Star Wars: Resistance (2018)
The Mandalorian (2019)
Star Wars: The Bad Batch (2021)
The Book of Boba Fett (2021)
Obi-Wan Kenobi (2022)
Andor (2022)
Tales of the Jedi (2022)
IMDb: Star Wars: Visions