Garn's Guides

Star Wars: The Bad Batch
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 16 episodes
1May 04/21Aftermath (71:08)
2May 07/21Cut and Run (27:12)
3May 14/21Replacements (24:46)
4May 21/21Cornered (23:06)
5May 28/21Rampage (22:37)
6Jun 04/21Decommissioned (21:27)
7Jun 11/21Battle Scars (25:00)
8Jun 18/21Reunion (23:51)
9Jun 25/21Bounty Lost (24:41)
10Jul 02/21Common Ground (25:20)
11Jul 09/21Devil's Deal (25:38)
12Jul 16/21Rescue on Ryloth (25:34)
13Jul 23/21Infested (25:25)
14Jul 30/21War-Mantle (25:57)
15Aug 06/21Return to Kamino (24:07)
16Aug 13/21Kamino Lost (26:11)
Star Wars: The Bad Batch
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, action
Show Type: cgi animation, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Dee Bradley Baker
Michelle Ang
Created By: Dave Filoni
Based on Star Wars Created By: George Lucas
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Lucasfilm
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Star Wars: The Bad Batch
See Also: Star Wars: Clone Wars (2003)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)
Star Wars: Rebels (2014)
Star Wars: Resistance (2018)
The Mandalorian (2019)
Star Wars: Visions (2021)
The Book of Boba Fett (2021)
IMDb: Star Wars: The Bad Batch