Garn's Guides

The Book of Boba Fett
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Every galaxy has an underworld

Season One: 7 episodes
1Dec 29/21Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land (37:40)
2Jan 05/22Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine (51:13)
3Jan 12/22Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa (37:16)
4Jan 19/22Chapter 4: The Gathering Storm (47:05)
5Jan 26/22Chapter 5: Return of the Mandalorian (50:03)
6Feb 02/22Chapter 6: From the Desert Comes a Stranger (45:52)
7Feb 09/22Chapter 7: In the Name of Honor (58:41)
The Book of Boba Fett
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Temuera Morrison
Ming-Na Wen
Pedro Pascal
Created By: Jon Favreau
Based on Star Wars By: George Lucas
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Golem Creations
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Book of Boba Fett
The Book of Boba Fett
See Also: Star Wars: Clone Wars (2003)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)
Star Wars: Rebels (2014)
Star Wars: Resistance (2018)
The Mandalorian (2019)
Star Wars: The Bad Batch (2021)
Star Wars: Visions (2021)
Obi-Wan Kenobi (2022)
Andor (2022)
Tales of the Jedi (2022)
IMDb: The Book of Boba Fett