Garn's Guides

Obi-Wan Kenobi
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1May 27/22Part I (52:28)
2May 27/22Part II (38:42)
3Jun 01/22Part III (44:34)
4Jun 08/22Part IV (36:20)
5Jun 15/22Part V (40:11)
6Jun 22/22Part VI (48:21)
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Ewan McGregor
Based on Star Wars By: George Lucas
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Lucasfilm
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Obi-Wan Kenobi
Obi-Wan Kenobi
See Also: Star Wars: Clone Wars (2003)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)
Star Wars: Rebels (2014)
Star Wars: Resistance (2018)
The Mandalorian (2019)
Star Wars: The Bad Batch (2021)
Star Wars: Visions (2021)
The Book of Boba Fett (2021)
Andor (2022)
Tales of the Jedi (2022)
Ashoka (2023)
IMDb: Obi-Wan Kenobi